Parish Council Meetings

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2024

Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutes
Tue 21st May, 2024May Agenda Download
Tue 16th Apr, 2024April 2024 Agenda Download
Tue 16th Apr, 2024April 2024 Minutes Download
Tue 19th Mar, 2024March Agenda Download
Tue 19th Mar, 2024March 2024 Minutes Download
Tue 27th Feb, 2024Agenda February 2024 Download
Tue 27th Feb, 2024February Minutes Download
Tue 16th Jan, 2024January 2024 Agenda Download
Tue 16th Jan, 2024January 2024 Minutes Download

Planning Sub-Committee Meetings

Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutes
Tue 5th Mar, 2024February 2024 Planning Committee Download
Tue 5th Mar, 2024 Download
Tue 5th Oct, 2021Planning Committee Meeting Download
Thu 24th Jun, 2021Planning Committee Meeting Download
Fri 31st May, 2019Current Planning Matters Download
Mon 30th Jul, 2018Planning Committee Meeting Download
Wed 2nd Aug, 2017Planning Committee Meeting Download
Wed 2nd Aug, 2017Planning Committee Meeting Download
Wed 7th Jan, 2015Planning Committee Meeting Download

Finance Sub-Committee Meetings

Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutes
Tue 9th Jan, 2024January 2024 Agenda Download
Tue 9th Jan, 2024January 2024 Minutes Download Download
 Download
Tue 10th Jan, 2023Finance Committee Meeting Download Download
 Precept Calculation
Tue 11th Jan, 2022Finance Committee Meeting Download
Mon 11th Jan, 2021Finance Committee Meeting Download
Wed 8th Jan, 2020Finance Committee Meeting Download
Wed 9th Jan, 2019Finance Committee Meeting Download
Mon 8th Jan, 2018Finance Committee Meeting Download
Wed 11th Jan, 2017Finance Committee Meeting Download
Mon 7th Jan, 2013Finance Committee Meeting Download

Annual Assembly Sub-Committee Meetings

Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutes
Tue 16th Apr, 2024Annual Assembly 2024 Download
Tue 16th May, 2023Annual Assembly May 2023 Download Download
Thu 11th May, 2023Annual Assembly Download
Tue 25th Apr, 20232023 Annual Assembly Download
Tue 5th Apr, 2022Annual General Meeting Download
Wed 21st Apr, 2021Annual Assembly Meeting Download
Wed 22nd Apr, 2020Annual Assembly Meeting Download
Wed 24th Apr, 2019Annual Assembly Meeting Download
Wed 25th Apr, 2018Annual Assembly Meeting Download
Wed 19th Apr, 2017Annual Assembly Meeting Download
Wed 29th Apr, 2015Annual Assembly Meeting Download
Wed 23rd Apr, 2014Annual Assembly Meeting Download