Parish Council Members

The Register of Members’ Interests for Parish Councillors is held by Chester West and Chester Council and are available to view from Democratic Services at CWaC Click here to view

Kenton Barker

Chairman

Tel: 07734 359806

Email: kenton.barker@winchampc.co.uk

Ian Parr

Vice Chair

Tel: 01565 734226

Email: ian.parr@winchampc.co.uk

Samantha Bethell

Councillor

Email: samantha.bethell@winchampc.co.uk

Peter Broder

Email: peter.broder@winchampc.co.uk

Ros Casson

Councillor

Tel: 0161 926 8645

Email: ros.casson@winchampc.co.uk

Debs May

Councillor

Tel: 01565 733706

Email: debs.may@winchampc.co.uk

contributor placeholder

Susie Schmidt

Email: susie.schmidt@winchampc.co.uk

Will Shirley

Councillor

Email: will.shirley@winchampc.co.uk

contributor placeholder

Debbi Kelly

Councillor

Email: debbi.kelly@winchampc.co.uk

Unitary Councillors for Marbury Ward

Lynn Gibbon

Councillor

Tel: 07581 226814

Email: lynn.gibbon@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Phil Marshall

Councillor

Tel: 07917 171438

Email: Phill.Marshall@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Norman Wright

Councillor

Tel: 01606 74788

Email: norman.wright@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk